
ايا زه وړ يم؟ 
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د وړ کېدلو نورې لارې 
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د 24-2023 د عاید لارښودونه

د منځني ښوونځي زده کوونکي: ايا په روغتيايي پاملرنه کې لېوالتيا لرئ؟ ساختماني چارو کې؟ د ویډیويي گیمونو په ډیزاین کې؟ د ویډیويي گیمونو په ډیزاین کې؟ ستاسو مسلکي 

موخې چې هر څه وي، College Bound کولای شي له تاسو سره مرسته وکړي هغه ښوونځی ولولئ چې ستاسو لپاره مناسب دی او فیسونه یې ورکړئ! College Bound د 

Washington College Grant په څېر هغو وړ زده کوونکو ته د ايالتي مالي مرستې ژمنه ده چې د College Bound ژمنه پوره کوي. College Bound په Washington کې پر څه باندې 65 
کالجونو، پوهنتونونو او تخنيکي ښوونځيو کې د زده کړې اوسط لگښت )د دولتي کالج په نرخ سره(، فيسونه او د کتابونو لپاره کم مقدار پيسې ورکوي. آيا تاسو College Bound یئ؟
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College Bound څه دی؟

د کورنۍ 
اندازه

کلنی عايد1

2$36,482
3$45,991
4$55,500
5 $65,009
6 $74,518

اضافي غړي2
 $9,509

اضافه کړئ 

مياشتنی 
عايد

اونيز 
عايد

$3,041$702
$3,833$885
$4,625$1,068
$5,418 $1,251
$6,210$1,434

$793 
اضافه کړئ

$183 
اضافه کړئ 

1 د کورنۍ عاید بايد له دغه مقدار څخه کم يا ورسره مساوي وي.

2 د کورنۍ هر اضافي غړي لپاره، د ډالرو مقدار اضافه کړئ.

College Bound يو ايالتي تمويل شوی پروگرام دی 
 Washington Student Achievement Council چې د

له خوا اداره کېږي. 

 collegebound.wa.gov

 collegebound@wsac.wa.gov

888.535.0747 )1 غوراوی( 

2024-25

Am I eligible? 
Students who meet one of the following 
requirements are automatically enrolled in the 
College Bound program:

• You are in public school and are signed up 
for free and reduced-price lunch (FRPL) in 
7th, 8th, or newly eligible in 9th grade. 

• You are in state foster care, or a dependent 
of the state, between 7th grade and high 
school graduation.

Other ways to qualify 
Some students do not fit into either scenario but are 
interested in applying for College Bound. Contact the 
program to apply if you: 
• Attend a private school or homeschool program in 

Washington and meet the income requirements.
• Are in another type of foster care and not eligible 

for FRPL.

If you qualify for FRPL, sign up at your school 
and you’ll automatically be enrolled in  
College Bound!

What is the pledge? 
• Graduate from a Washington high school or home 

school program with a cumulative GPA of 2.0 or 
higher if you plan to attend a four-year college 
directly after high school.

There is no high school GPA requirement if 
you plan to attend a community college or 
technical school.

• Apply for financial aid with the FAFSA or WASFA 
in your senior year of high school and every year 
during college or training.

• Have no felony convictions.

2024-25 income guidelines

Middle school students: Are you interested in health care? Construction? Video game design? Running a business? Whatever your career goals, 
College Bound can help you attend and pay for the school that is right for you! College Bound is an early commitment of state financial aid, like 

Washington College Grant, to eligible students who fulfill the College Bound pledge. College Bound covers average tuition (at public college rates), 
fees, and a small amount for books. at over 65 colleges, universities, and technical schools in Washington. Are you College Bound?

How do I know if I am a 
College Bound student?
You will get a College Bound certificate 
in the mail. If you move or change your 
contact info, be sure to keep us updated 
so you receive important info and updates.

How will I receive  
College Bound money?
• Fulfill the pledge requirements and 

meet state residency requirements. 

• File a financial aid application in your 
senior year of high school and every 
year in college. Your college will 
determine if you meet the income 
requirement. 

• Be accepted to and attend an eligible 
school—there are over 65! 

• Be in good standing at your college.

 What is College Bound?

Household 
Size

Annual 
Income1

2 $37,814
3 $47,767
4 $57,720
5 $67,673 
6 $77,626 

Additional 
members2

Add 
$9,953 

Monthly 
income

Weekly 
Income

$3,152 $728
$3,981 $919
$4,810 $1,110
$5,640 $1,302 
$6,469 $1,493

Add 
$830

Add 
$192 

1 Household income must be less than or equal to this amount.
2 For each additional household member, add dollar amount.

College Bound is a state funded program 
administered by the Washington Student 
Achievement Council. 

collegebound.wa.gov 

collegebound@wsac.wa.gov 
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fees, and a small amount for books. at over 65 colleges, universities, and technical schools in Washington. Are you College Bound?

How do I know if I am a 
College Bound student?
You will get a College Bound certificate 
in the mail. If you move or change your 
contact info, be sure to keep us updated 
so you receive important info and updates.

How will I receive  
College Bound money?
• Fulfill the pledge requirements and 

meet state residency requirements. 

• File a financial aid application in your 
senior year of high school and every 
year in college. Your college will 
determine if you meet the income 
requirement. 

• Be accepted to and attend an eligible 
school—there are over 65! 

• Be in good standing at your college.

 What is College Bound?

Household 
Size

Annual 
Income1

2 $37,814
3 $47,767
4 $57,720
5 $67,673 
6 $77,626 

Additional 
members2

Add 
$9,953 

Monthly 
income

Weekly 
Income

$3,152 $728
$3,981 $919
$4,810 $1,110
$5,640 $1,302 
$6,469 $1,493

Add 
$830

Add 
$192 

1 Household income must be less than or equal to this amount.
2 For each additional household member, add dollar amount.

College Bound is a state funded program 
administered by the Washington Student 
Achievement Council. 

collegebound.wa.gov 

collegebound@wsac.wa.gov 

888.535.0747 (option 1) 
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