

Academic Credit for Prior Learning Workgroup meeting

June 20, 2019

First	Last	Title	Institution
Stephanie	Chapman	Program Manager	Green River
Cody	Eccles	Associate Director	Council of Presidents
Ruben	Flores	Policy Associate	SBCTC
Janet	Garza	Assistant Registrar	Columbia Basin
Lenaya	Hogan	BAS Program Coordinator	Spokane Falls CC
Sindie	Howland	Registrar	Spokane Falls CC
Heather	Hudson	Director, Policy and Planning	WSAC
Jennifer	Johnston	Prior Learning assessment Coordinator	Highline
		Senior Director - Articulation and Transfer	
Keith	Klauss	Policy; Academic Affairs	EWU
Alice	Madsen	Academic Affairs/Instruction	CTC-WEC (Highline)
Ami	Magisos	Assistant Director, Policy and Planning	WSAC
Shawn	Miller	Director of Enrollment Services	Cascadia
John	Neace	Senior Director & ITDS Chair, Interdisciplinary Studies	EWU
Shelley	Ostermiller	Associate Director of Advising Services	Clark
Waylon	Safranski	Associate Director, Transfer Clearinghouse	WSU
Sheila	Steiner	Director of Assessment & Accreditation, Prof of Psychology	SMU
Tamara	Wittstruck	Student Services	Spokane Falls CC
Wendy	Wong	Credential Evaluator	Everett
Gail	Wooten	Associate Director, Policy and Planning	WSAC
Iulia	Zavodov	Program Manager	Bellevue College

ACPL Work Group 6/20/19 Participation: