

2014 Educational Attainment for All Conference - Steering Committee

We would like to thank the following people for their help with the conference steering committee:

- Council of Presidents: Paul Francis (Executive Director)
- Education Research and Data Center: Melissa Beard (Data Governance Coordinator/Higher Education Analyst)
- Independent Colleges of Washington: Chadd Bennett (Director of Research and Publications)
- Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction: Megan Eliasson* (Research Analyst, Student and School Success), Dan Newell (Assistant Superintendent, Secondary Education and Student Support), Maria Flores* (Accountability Policy and Research Program Manager), Jenny Owre* (Administrative Assistant)
- South Puget Sound Community College: Rhonda Coats (Vice President for Student Services)
- University of Washington: Sheila Edwards Lange (Vice President for Minority Affairs/Vice Provost for Diversity, Office of Minority Affairs), Enrique Morales (Sr. Associate Vice President for Minority Affairs, Office of Minority Affairs)
- Washington State Board for Community and Technical Colleges: Edward Esparza (Policy Associate, Student Services), David Prince (Policy Research Director), Jan Yoshiwara (Deputy Executive Director for Education)
- Washington State University: Marc Robinson (Director, Culture and Heritage Houses, Office of Equity and Diversity), Michael Tate (Chief Diversity Officer and Professor, Office of Equity and Diversity)
- Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board: Nova Gattman (Policy Analyst/Legislative Liaison), Justin Montermini (Policy Analyst/Legislative Liaison)

* Indicates Educational Opportunity Gap Oversight and Accountability Committee staff.