

2013 Roadmap Workgroup Members

Michelle Andreas, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Nina Auerbach, Thrive by Five Washington Phillip Ballinger, University of Washington Melissa Beard, Educational Research and Data Center Chadd Bennett, Independent Colleges of Washington Vi Boyer, Independent Colleges of Washington Connie Broughton, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Kenneth Brown, Whitworth University Lorrie Brown, Office of Financial Management Alan Burke, Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction Bob Butts, Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction Sue Byers, College Success Foundation Jan Carline, University of Washington David Cillay, Washington State University Mike Colwell, Department of Corrections Scott Copeland, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Charlie Crawford, Tacoma Community College Moira Douglass, Gene Juarez Academy Linda Drake, Washington State Board of Education Jerry Dyar, Mary Walker School District Jean Floten, Western Governors University Washington Cynthia Forland, Employment Security Department Jim Fridley, University of Washington Nova Gattman, Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board Chris Gill, Gonzaga University Pam Goad, Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities Kathy Goebel, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Denise Graham, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Curt Guaglianone, Independent Colleges of Washington and Heritage University Bobby Jo Haggard, student, Walla Walla Community College Bob Hamilton, Department of Early Learning Judy Hassen, Pacific Lutheran University Garrett Havens, Washington Student Association Mike Hubert, Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction Dan Hughes, student, South Puget Sound Community College Bette Hyde, Department of Early Learning Kevin Jacka, Mary Walker School District Erin Jones, Federal Way Public Schools Darby Kaikkonen, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Caroline King, Washington STEM Joan King, Washington State University Emily Lardner, The Evergreen State College

Marilyn Levine, Central Washington University Kay Lewis, University of Washington Keith Loeber, Microsoft IT Academy Nicholas Lutes, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Gillies Malnarich, The Evergreen State College Mary Mara, City University of Seattle Christine McCabe, College Spark Washington Kim McDowell, University of Puget Sound Ben Meredith, Eastern Washington University Dennis Milliken, Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction Justin Montermini, Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board Bill Moore, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Steven Olswang, City University of Seattle Michael Owen, student, South Puget Sound Community College Michael Paris, Department of Corrections David Prince, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges David Rawlinson, Central Washington University James Reisenauer, student, Eastern Washington University Vickie Rekow, College Success Foundation Cindy Riche, University of Puget Sound Rich Robinson, Inland Northwest Health Services Jim Schmidt, Education Research and Data Center Jane Sherman, Council of Presidents and Washington State University Dennis Small, Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction Jeff Soder, Federal Way Public Schools Patrick Stickney, student, Western Washington University David Szatmary, University of Washington Chris Thompson, Independent Colleges of Washington Steve Trotter, The Evergreen State College Phil Venditti, Faculty Association for Community and Technical Colleges Jane Wall, Council of Presidents Jennifer Wallace, Professional Educator Standards Board Jim White, Gonzaga University David Wicks, Seattle Pacific University Gena Wikstrom, Northwest Career Colleges Federation Deborah Wilds, College Success Foundation Greg Williamson, Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction Bryan Wilson, Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board Emily Wood, Pierce College John Yeung, student, Saint Martin's University Jan Yoshiwara, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges